TEAM

We're a team of eager professionals with dozens of years of cumulative experience in sales, business development, marketing strategy, and marketing execution. 

Hynek Bartík

Managing Partner, hynek@sensezoom.eu

Throughout my career, I've always connected sales and marketing. I helped Philips build their position as the market leader in outdoor lighting and have led projects such as the first worldwide installation of Philips intelligent public lighting, the LEDification of Lukoil petrol stations, and the first festival of light in the Czech Republic. As the Marketing Director of P3 Logistic Parks, I helped to change the perception and use of marketing in the industrial real estate business. I was in charge of the company's rebranding and the renovation of its pan-European marketing strategy, helping to build a professional, accomplished marketing organization. I decided to found senseZOOM in 2017 to help companies with their business and marketing strategies.

Lukáš Žabka

Marketing Manager, lukas@sensezoom.eu

I moved abroad to improve my English skills and get exposure to the world of international corporations after graduating from university. Employed by the biggest company in its industry, I spent three years in different roles. While working for Marriott, I was responsible for establishing and developing new business opportunities and was allowed to work with premium clients such as Manchester United, Novartis, Huawei, and Scotwork. Thanks to Marriott's high internal and external communication standards, I have learned effective modes of communication from the biggest players on the market. I came to senseZOOM driven by my desire to bring these standards to the Czech Republic.

Stas Sipovich

Art Director, stas@sensezoom.eu

I've been in love with art and design for as long as I can remember. For over a decade, I have worked with a varied list of clients ranging from multinationals to startups. As a designer and art director, I have been involved in various projects including advertorial design for Adidas and Mexx, branding elements for Becherovka and Staropramen, special-edition packaging for Louis Vuitton Trophy, visuals for Raiffeisen Bank, in-store design for Coca-Cola and Nestlé, and branding for P3 Logistic Parks and Penta. I joined senseZOOM to drive design quality with a dedication to simplicity and functionality.

Veronika Chvalová

Marketing Manager, veronika@sensezoom.eu

Filip Trefil

Senior Graphic Designer, filip@sensezoom.eu

Adriana Populová

Office Manager, adriana@sensezoom.eu

Morgan Childs

Copywriter, morgan@sensezoom.eu

Lucie Sáblíková

Copywriter, content & social media manager

lucie@sensezoom.eu